Home Gospel Albums 1Spirit & Theophilus Sunday – The Secret Place

[Album] 1Spirit & Theophilus Sunday – The Secret Place

Free Download “The Secret Place” EP BY &

[Album] 1Spirit & Theophilus Sunday - The Secret Place

The Secret Place ALBUM By 1Spirit &

Nigerian Christian/Gospel Artiste 1Spirit & Released a New EP Titled “The Secret Place”, Which consists of 13 Powerful Songs That Will Uplift Your Spirit. Available Now at all Major Digital Music Streaming providers & Gospelmetrics. Kindly Share & Stay being blessed

1Spirit & – The Secret Place Zip & Tracklist

Stream and Download Mp3/Music Below:

1. Adullam (Live) DOWNLOAD
2. State of Your Heart (Live) DOWNLOAD 
3. Holy Holy (Live) DOWNLOAD 
4. Edoh Mi Deh (Live) DOWNLOAD 
5. Not by Power (Live) DOWNLOAD 
6. Help Me to Never Betray You (Live) DOWNLOAD 
7. No Man Can Take Your Glory (Live) DOWNLOAD 
8. Yeshua Is Coming Again (Live) DOWNLOAD 
9. Hallelujah, Jesus Is the Lamb (Live) DOWNLOAD 
10. Odoba Ogagu E Che (Live) DOWNLOAD 
11. Burn in Our Hearts Oh Fire (Live) DOWNLOAD 
12. I Lay No Treasure (Live) DOWNLOAD 
13. My Desire (Live) DOWNLOAD 

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all

Drop your comments

Other Tracks From 1Spirit & Also Can Be Downloaded HERE and HERE

Related Post:  Theophilus Sunday - Oh Flesh Be Gone Away


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here