Home Gospel Albums Ada Ehi – Future Now

[Album] Ada Ehi – Future Now

Free Download “Future Now” EP BY

[Album] Ada Ehi - Future Now

Future Now ALBUM By

Nigerian Christian/Gospel Artiste Released a New EP Titled “Future Now”, Which consists of 18 Powerful Songs That Will Uplift Your Spirit. Available Now at all Major Digital Music Streaming providers & Gospelmetrics. Kindly Share & Stay being blessed

– Future Now Zip & Tracklist

Stream and Download Mp3/Music Below:

1. I Will Sing DOWNLOAD
2. He’ll Do It Again DOWNLOAD 
3. The Victory Song DOWNLOAD 
4. I Overcame DOWNLOAD 
5. Only You Jesus DOWNLOAD 
6. Cheta DOWNLOAD 
7. Jesus (You Are Able) DOWNLOAD 
8. Magnificent God DOWNLOAD 
9. The Word Is Working DOWNLOAD 
10. In Your Name DOWNLOAD 
11. I’m a Miracle DOWNLOAD 
12. I Testify DOWNLOAD 
13. Jesus I Adore DOWNLOAD 
14. Born and Raised for This DOWNLOAD 
15. Grace Has Won DOWNLOAD 
16. We Reign DOWNLOAD 
17. Glory to Glory DOWNLOAD 
18. On My Matter DOWNLOAD 

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all

Drop your comments

Other Tracks From Also Can Be Downloaded HERE

Related Post:  Ada Ehi - Glory to Glory


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here