[Album] Bethel Music – Peace Vol. II

Free Download “Peace Vol. II” EP BY

[Album] Bethel Music - Peace Vol. II

Peace Vol. II ALBUM By Bethel Music

American Christian/Gospel Group Bethel Music Released a New EP Titled “Peace Vol. II”, Which consists of 12 Powerful Songs That Will Uplift Your Spirit. Available Now at all Major Digital Music Streaming providers & Gospelmetrics. Kindly Share & Stay being blessed

Bethel Music – Peace Vol. II Zip & Tracklist

Stream and Download Mp3/Music Below:

1. You’re Gonna Be Ok DOWNLOAD
2. You Came (Lazarus) DOWNLOAD 
3. Rescue (feat. ) DOWNLOAD 
4. Graves into Gardens DOWNLOAD 
5. The Light in You DOWNLOAD 
6. Battle Belongs DOWNLOAD 
7. Build My Life (feat. ) DOWNLOAD 
8. Another in the Fire DOWNLOAD 
9. Way Maker DOWNLOAD 
10. Hope (feat. ) DOWNLOAD 
11. It Is Well (feat. ) DOWNLOAD 
12. Arrows (I Will Be With You) DOWNLOAD 

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all

Drop your comments

Other Tracks From Bethel Music Also Can Be Downloaded HERE

Related Post:  Bethel Music ft. Jen Johnson - Sing His Praise Again


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here