Gospelmetrics Forum

Home Gospel Albums Dunsin Oyekan – Code Red

[Album] Dunsin Oyekan – Code Red

Free Download “Code Red” EP BY

[Album] Dunsin Oyekan - Code Red

Code Red ALBUM By

Nigerian Christian/Gospel Artiste Released a New EP Titled “Code Red”, Which consists of 14 Powerful Songs That Will Uplift Your Spirit. Available Now at all Major Digital Music Streaming providers & Gospelmetrics. Kindly Share & Stay being blessed

– Code Red Zip & Tracklist

Stream and Download Mp3/Music Below:

1. Count on Me DOWNLOAD
2. Audience of One DOWNLOAD 
3. If All I Say Is Jesus DOWNLOAD 
4. Your Name Is Lifted (feat. Ire Oluwa) DOWNLOAD 
5. Koseni to Dabire DOWNLOAD 
6. Yahweh DOWNLOAD 
7. This Is Home DOWNLOAD 
8. Do to Me What You Want DOWNLOAD 
9. Just You and Me DOWNLOAD 
10. Spotlight DOWNLOAD 
11. With You DOWNLOAD 
12. Amazing DOWNLOAD 
13. Na You (feat. Kim Burrell) DOWNLOAD 
14. Miraculous God DOWNLOAD 

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all

Drop your comments

Other Tracks From Also Can Be Downloaded HERE

Related Post:  Dunsin Oyekan - When The Lord


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here