Home Gospel Albums Elijah Oyelade – Ancient of Days

[Album] Elijah Oyelade – Ancient of Days

Download “Ancient of Days” EP BY Elijah Oyelade - Ancient of Days


Ancient of Days ALBUM By

Nigerian Christian/Gospel Artiste Released a New EP Titled “Ancient of Days”, Which Consists Of 12 Powerful Songs That Will Uplift Your Spirit And Surely Be Worth A Place On Your Playlist. Available Now on Gospelmetrics For Free Download, Kindly Share & Stay being blessed.

– Ancient of Days Zip & Tracklist

Stream and Download Mp3/Music Below:

1. My Testimony DOWNLOAD
2. Master of the Universe DOWNLOAD 
3. Ancient of Days DOWNLOAD 
4. My Desire DOWNLOAD 
5. Father I Love You DOWNLOAD 
6. Be Revealed DOWNLOAD 
7. I’m Yours DOWNLOAD 
8. My Desire II DOWNLOAD 
9. Highly Lifted DOWNLOAD 
10. You Are Glorified DOWNLOAD 
11. Owner of the Key (feat. Nathaniel Bassey) DOWNLOAD 
12. I Know Who I Am DOWNLOAD 

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all

Drop your comments

Other Tracks From Also Can Be Downloaded HERE

Related Post:  Elijah Oyelade - Show Us Your Glory


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here