[Album] Gbenga Akinfenwa – Jehovah Olugbeja

Free Download “Jehovah Olugbeja” EP BY

[Album] Gbenga Akinfenwa - Jehovah Olugbeja

Jehovah Olugbeja ALBUM By Gbenga Akinfenwa

Nigerian Christian/Gospel Artiste Gbenga Akinfenwa Released a New EP Titled “Jehovah Olugbeja”, Which consists of 16 Powerful Songs That Will Uplift Your Spirit. Available Now at all Major Digital Music Streaming providers & Gospelmetrics. Kindly Share & Stay being blessed

Gbenga Akinfenwa – Jehovah Olugbeja Zip & Tracklist

Stream and Download Mp3/Music Below:

1. Song of Men and Angels (feat. , & ) DOWNLOAD
2. Kabiyesi (feat. ) DOWNLOAD 
3. to Nja Funmi DOWNLOAD 
4. Aanu Ni Mori Gba DOWNLOAD 
5. Falala (feat. ) DOWNLOAD 
6. You Cannot Count My Blessing DOWNLOAD 
7. Miracle Worker DOWNLOAD 
8. JiJi Mo Ji (The Morning Song) [feat. ] DOWNLOAD 
9. Not Afraid DOWNLOAD 
10. Victory DOWNLOAD 
11. I Remember DOWNLOAD 
12. Take the Glory (feat. Orinayo Akinfenwa & Nifemi Akinfenwa) DOWNLOAD 
13. Di Mi Mu DOWNLOAD 
14. Atobiju (feat. ) DOWNLOAD 
15. The Hallelujah Song DOWNLOAD 
16. Simpily Because (feat. Olaitan Dada, Mike Abdul & Rotimikeys) DOWNLOAD 

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all

Drop your comments

Other Tracks From Gbenga Akinfenwa Also Can Be Downloaded HERE

Related Post:  Gbenga Akinfenwa - Simpily Because


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here