Home Gospel Albums Judikay – Man of Galilee

[Album] Judikay – Man of Galilee

Free Download “Man of Galilee” EP BY

[Album] Judikay - Man of Galilee

Man of Galilee ALBUM By

Nigerian Christian/Gospel Artiste Released a New EP Titled “Man of Galilee”, Which consists of 14 Powerful Songs That Will Uplift Your Spirit. Available Now at all Major Digital Music Streaming providers & Gospelmetrics. Kindly Share & Stay being blessed

– Man of Galilee Zip & Tracklist

Stream and Download Mp3/Music Below:

1. Yes Lord DOWNLOAD
2. Holy Ghost DOWNLOAD 
3. Man of Galilee DOWNLOAD 
4. Omemma DOWNLOAD 
5. Song of Angels (Ndi Mo Zi) DOWNLOAD 
6. More Than Gold DOWNLOAD 
7. Fountain DOWNLOAD 
8. Nations DOWNLOAD 
9. Idinma DOWNLOAD 
10. Raboni DOWNLOAD 
11. Capable God DOWNLOAD 
12. Alanu DOWNLOAD 
13. Imegi DOWNLOAD 
14. More Than Gold (Remix) DOWNLOAD 

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all

Drop your comments

Other Tracks From Also Can Be Downloaded HERE

Related Post:  Judikay – More Than Gold


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here