Home Gospel Albums Pentatonix – Evergreen

[Album] Pentatonix – Evergreen

Free Download “Evergreen” EP BY

[Album] Pentatonix - Evergreen

Evergreen ALBUM By

American Cappella Group Released a New EP Titled “Evergreen”, Which consists of 14 Powerful Songs That Will Uplift Your Spirit. Available Now at all Major Digital Music Streaming providers & Gospelmetrics. Kindly Share & Stay being blessed

– Evergreen Zip & Tracklist

Stream and Download Mp3/Music Below:

1. It’s Been A Long, Long Time DOWNLOAD
2. Wonderful Christmastime DOWNLOAD 
3. I Saw Three Ships DOWNLOAD 
4. Home For The Holidays DOWNLOAD 
5. River DOWNLOAD 
6. Over The River (feat. Lindsey Stirling) DOWNLOAD 
7. The Prayer DOWNLOAD 
8. Evergreen DOWNLOAD 
9. Frosty The Snowman (feat. Alessia Cara) DOWNLOAD 
10. I Just Called To Say I Love You DOWNLOAD 
11. Little Saint Nick DOWNLOAD 
12. It Came Upon The Midnight Clear DOWNLOAD 
13. My Heart With You DOWNLOAD 
14. We Wish You A Merry Christmas DOWNLOAD 

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all

Drop your comments

Other Tracks From Also Can Be Downloaded HERE

Related Post:  Pentatonix - Edge Of Glory


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here