Home Gospel Albums Pentatonix – That’s Christmas To Me (Deluxe Edition)

[Album] Pentatonix – That’s Christmas To Me (Deluxe Edition)

Download “That's Christmas To Me (Deluxe Edition)” EP BY Pentatonix - That's Christmas To Me (Deluxe Edition)

That's Christmas To Me (Deluxe Edition) ALBUM By

American Christian/Gospel Collective Pentatonix Released a New EP Titled “That's Christmas To Me (Deluxe Edition)”, Which Consists Of 17 Powerful Songs That Will Uplift Your Spirit And Surely Be Worth A Place On Your Playlist. Available Now on Gospelmetrics For Free Download, Kindly Share & Stay being blessed.

Pentatonix – That's Christmas To Me (Deluxe Edition) Zip & Tracklist

Stream and Download Mp3/Music Below:

1. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing DOWNLOAD
2. White Winter Hymnal DOWNLOAD 
3. Sleigh Ride DOWNLOAD 
4. Winter Wonderland / Don't Worry Be Happy  DOWNLOAD 
5. That's Christmas to Me DOWNLOAD 
6. Mary, Did You Know? DOWNLOAD 
7. Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy DOWNLOAD 
8. It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year DOWNLOAD 
9. Santa Claus is Coming to Town DOWNLOAD 
10. Silent Night DOWNLOAD 
11. Let It Go DOWNLOAD 
12. Joy to the World DOWNLOAD 
13. Just For Now DOWNLOAD 
14. The First Noel DOWNLOAD 
15. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas DOWNLOAD 
16. Mary, Did You Know? (feat. The String Mob) DOWNLOAD 
17. Christmas Eve DOWNLOAD 

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all

Drop your comments

Other Tracks From Pentatonix Also Can Be Downloaded HERE


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here