[Album] Preye Odede – No Restriction

Free Download “No Restriction” EP BY

[Album] Preye Odede - No Restriction

No Restriction ALBUM By Preye Odede

Nigerian Christian/Gospel Artiste Preye Odede Released a New EP Titled “No Restriction”, Which consists of 16 Powerful Songs That Will Uplift Your Spirit. Available Now at all Major Digital Music Streaming providers & Gospelmetrics. Kindly Share & Stay being blessed

Preye Odede – No Restriction Zip & Tracklist

Stream and Download Mp3/Music Below:

1. I Worship You DOWNLOAD
2. (feat. ) DOWNLOAD 
3. No Restriction DOWNLOAD 
5. Ezem Reprise DOWNLOAD 
6. Chase After You DOWNLOAD 
7. Still More DOWNLOAD 
8. Ephphata DOWNLOAD 
9. I Am Jehovah DOWNLOAD 
10. Jigidem (feat. ) DOWNLOAD 
11. Glorious God DOWNLOAD 
12. Becoming DOWNLOAD 
13. Majority DOWNLOAD 
14. Sold Out (feat. ) DOWNLOAD 
15. Nothing Missing DOWNLOAD 
16. For My Good (Live) DOWNLOAD 

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all

Drop your comments

Other Tracks From Preye Odede Also Can Be Downloaded HERE

Related Post:  Preye Odede - Oba


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here