Gospelmetrics Forum

Home Gospel Albums Sammie Okposo – S. W. A. G (Saved With Amazing Grace)

[Album] Sammie Okposo – S. W. A. G (Saved With Amazing Grace)

Download “S. W. A. G (Saved With Amazing Grace)” EP BY

[Album] Sammie Okposo - S. W. A. G (Saved with Amazing Grace)

S. W. A. G (Saved With Amazing Grace) ALBUM By

Nigerian Christian/Gospel Artiste Released a New EP Titled “S. W. A. G (Saved With Amazing Grace)”, Which Consists Of 17 Powerful Songs That Will Uplift Your Spirit And Surely Be Worth A Place On Your Playlist. Available Now on Gospelmetrics For Free Download, Kindly Share & Stay being blessed.

– S. W. A. G (Saved With Amazing Grace) Zip & Tracklist

Stream and Download Mp3/Music Below:

1. A Marvelous Thing DOWNLOAD
2. Oluwa E Tobi (feat. ) DOWNLOAD 
3. I Love You Jehovah DOWNLOAD 
4. Everybody Look DOWNLOAD 
5. Sing Your Praise (S.Y.P.) DOWNLOAD 
6. No Wahala DOWNLOAD 
7. That’s Why You Are Called Jehovah DOWNLOAD 
8. A Prayer (feat. Nathaniel Bassey, Gabriel Eziashi & Andrew Bello) DOWNLOAD 
9. Ome-Mma (feat. Ntokozo Mbambo) DOWNLOAD 
10. Oghene Doh (feat. Jonathan Nelson) DOWNLOAD 
11. Fresh Experience DOWNLOAD 
12. Have Your Way DOWNLOAD 
13. You Are Good DOWNLOAD 
14. My Declaration (feat. Efe Nathan) DOWNLOAD 
15. My Everything God DOWNLOAD 
16. Lord I Bless Your Name DOWNLOAD 
17. Oboto (Jiro Oghene) DOWNLOAD 

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all

Drop your comments

Other Tracks From Also Can Be Downloaded HERE

Related Post:  Sammie Okposo - Oluwa E Tobi


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here