Home Gospel Albums Tasha Cobbs Leonard – Heart. Passion. Pursuit. (Deluxe Edition)

[Album] Tasha Cobbs Leonard – Heart. Passion. Pursuit. (Deluxe Edition)

Free Download “Heart. Passion. Pursuit. (Deluxe Edition)” EP BY

[Album] Tasha Cobbs Leonard - Heart. Passion. Pursuit. (Deluxe Edition)

Heart. Passion. Pursuit. (Deluxe Edition) ALBUM By

American Christian/Gospel Artiste Released a New EP Titled “Heart. Passion. Pursuit. (Deluxe Edition)”, Which consists of 10 Powerful Songs That Will Uplift Your Spirit. Available Now at all Major Digital Music Streaming providers & Gospelmetrics. Kindly Share & Stay being blessed

– Heart. Passion. Pursuit. (Deluxe Edition) Zip & Tracklist

Stream and Download Mp3/Music Below:

1. The Name of Our God DOWNLOAD
2. The River of the Lord DOWNLOAD 
3. Wonderful Grace (feat. Anna Golden) DOWNLOAD 
4. Gracefully Broken DOWNLOAD 
5. Great God DOWNLOAD 
6. Forever at Your Feet (feat. William Murphy) DOWNLOAD 
7. You Know My Name (feat. Jimi Cravity) DOWNLOAD 
8. I’m Getting Ready (feat. Nicki Minaj) DOWNLOAD 
9. Your Spirit (feat. Kierra Sheard) DOWNLOAD 
10. Dove’s Eyes DOWNLOAD 
11. Here DOWNLOAD 
12. One Pure and Holy Passion DOWNLOAD 
13. I Will Follow DOWNLOAD 
14. I Have Decided DOWNLOAD 
15. Our Eyes Are On You (Reprise) DOWNLOAD 
16. Alive DOWNLOAD 

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all

Drop your comments

Other Tracks From Also Can Be Downloaded HERE

Related Post:  Tasha Cobbs Leonard - Counting My Blessings


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here