[Album] Ty Bello – Africa Awake

Free Download “Africa Awake” EP BY

[Album] Ty Bello - Africa Awake

Africa Awake ALBUM By Ty Bello

Nigerian Christian/Gospel Artiste Ty Bello Released a New EP Titled “Africa Awake”, Which consists of 11 Powerful Songs That Will Uplift Your Spirit. Available Now at all Major Digital Music Streaming providers & Gospelmetrics. Kindly Share & Stay being blessed

Ty Bello – Africa Awake Zip & Tracklist

Stream and Download Mp3/Music Below:

1. Bring Us Together (feat. , Sandra Saeed & ) DOWNLOAD
2. Our King (feat. Mario Bekhit) DOWNLOAD 
3. Only Praise (feat. ) DOWNLOAD 
4. Antakowa (feat. , , & ) DOWNLOAD 
5. Who Is Like You? (feat. , Nardine Nabil, Sandra Saeed & Jean Emil) DOWNLOAD 
6. Yasou (feat. Nardine Nabil, Maged Mounir & Sandra Saeed) DOWNLOAD 
7. In Your Majesty (feat. Jean Emil, Micheal Rasmey, Raed Mounir & Nardine Nabil) DOWNLOAD 
8. We Raise Our Voices (feat. Mario Bekhit, Monica Emil & Raed Mounir) DOWNLOAD 
9. As a Lion (feat. Monica Emil) DOWNLOAD 
10. Africa Your Weapon Is Love DOWNLOAD 
11. Africa Awake (feat. ) DOWNLOAD 

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all

Drop your comments

Other Tracks From Ty Bello Also Can Be Downloaded HERE

Related Post:  Ty Bello - Here At Your Feet


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here