Home Gospel Albums Benjamin Dube – Renewal in His Presence

[Album] Benjamin Dube – Renewal in His Presence

Download “Renewal in His Presence” EP BY Benjamin Dube - Renewal in His Presence


Renewal in His Presence ALBUM By

South Africa Christian/Gospel Artiste Benjamin Dube Released a New EP Titled “Renewal in His Presence”, Which Consists Of 12 Powerful Songs That Will Uplift Your Spirit And Surely Be Worth A Place On Your Playlist. Available Now on Gospelmetrics For Free Download, Kindly Share & Stay being blessed.

Benjamin Dube – Renewal in His Presence Zip & Tracklist

Stream and Download Mp3/Music Below:

1. Give Me Direction DOWNLOAD
2. Renew My Strength DOWNLOAD 
3. No God Above You DOWNLOAD 
4. All the Glory DOWNLOAD 
5. Held Me Up DOWNLOAD 
6. Live It Right DOWNLOAD 
7. Yebo Linamandla / Jesu DOWNLOAD 
8. The Potter's House DOWNLOAD 
9. Greater Than Greater DOWNLOAD 
10. I Will Wait DOWNLOAD 
11. Simakade DOWNLOAD 
12. Sakhiwe DOWNLOAD 

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all

Drop your comments

Other Tracks From Benjamin Dube Also Can Be Downloaded HERE


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here