Home Gospel Albums Benjamin Dube – Victorious in His Presence

[Album] Benjamin Dube – Victorious in His Presence

Download “Victorious in His Presence” EP BY Benjamin Dube - Victorious in His Presence


Victorious in His Presence ALBUM By

South Africa Christian/Gospel Artiste Released a New EP Titled “Victorious in His Presence”, Which Consists Of 21 Powerful Songs That Will Uplift Your Spirit And Surely Be Worth A Place On Your Playlist. Available Now on Gospelmetrics For Free Download, Kindly Share & Stay being blessed.

– Victorious in His Presence Zip & Tracklist

Stream and Download Mp3/Music Below:

1. He Keeps on Doing DOWNLOAD
2. Make a Joyful Noise DOWNLOAD 
3. Victory Is All Mine DOWNLOAD 
4. I Praise Your Name DOWNLOAD 
5. Yesu Unamina DOWNLOAD 
6. Temptation (Don't Let It) DOWNLOAD 
7. Freedom DOWNLOAD 
8. Zita Renyu DOWNLOAD 
9. Victorious DOWNLOAD 
10. Avumile DOWNLOAD 
11. Hallelujah You're Awesome DOWNLOAD 
12. Hallelujah You're Awesome (Reprise) DOWNLOAD 
13. You Are God Alone DOWNLOAD 
14. U Dumo Lukufanele (Glorious King) DOWNLOAD 
15. Make Me Your Pleasure DOWNLOAD 
16. You Love Me DOWNLOAD 
17. You Love Me (Reprise) DOWNLOAD 
18. Ngangingazi DOWNLOAD 
19. Lomusa Ongaka DOWNLOAD 
20. Lomusa Ongaka (Reprise) DOWNLOAD 
21. Yiwo Lawa Amandla DOWNLOAD 

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all

Drop your comments

Other Tracks From Also Can Be Downloaded HERE


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here