Home Gospel Albums Brooke Ligertwood – SEVEN

[Album] Brooke Ligertwood – SEVEN

Download “SEVEN” EP BY

[Album] Brooke Ligertwood - SEVEN


American Christian/Gospel Artiste Released a New EP Titled “SEVEN”, Which Consists Of 10 Powerful Songs That Will Uplift Your Spirit And Surely Be Worth A Place On Your Playlist. Available Now on Gospelmetrics For Free Download, Kindly Share & Stay being blessed.

– SEVEN Zip & Tracklist

Stream and Download Mp3/Music Below:

1. Ancient Gates (Live) DOWNLOAD
2. Banner (Live) DOWNLOAD 
3. A Thousand Hallelujahs (Live) DOWNLOAD 
4. Communion (Live) DOWNLOAD 
5. Communion (Meditation) [Live] DOWNLOAD 
6. Nineveh (Live) DOWNLOAD 
7. Burn (Live) DOWNLOAD 
8. Honey In The Rock (Live) DOWNLOAD 
9. I Belong To Jesus (Dylan's Song) [Live] DOWNLOAD 
10. King Jesus (Live) DOWNLOAD 

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all

Drop your comments

Other Tracks From Also Can Be Downloaded HERE


  1. Amazing album, powerful thank you for letting us download, unfortunately we cannot download the Album one time we need to download track by track i dont know why but thank you i did download everything. Thank you stay bless.

  2. Awesome album❤️these songs are really inspiring and your songs really inspired me to become a singer one day🤧😍otherwise your songs are amazing I thank God for his grace upon your life🥰😌


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here