Home Gospel Albums Deitrick Haddon – The Fallen Movie Soundtrack

[Album] Deitrick Haddon – The Fallen Movie Soundtrack

Download “The Fallen Movie Soundtrack” EP BY

[Album] Deitrick Haddon - The Fallen Movie Soundtrack

The Fallen Movie Soundtrack ALBUM By

American Christian/Gospel Artiste Released a New EP Titled “The Fallen Movie Soundtrack”, Which Consists Of 15 Powerful Songs That Will Uplift Your Spirit And Surely Be Worth A Place On Your Playlist. Available Now on Gospelmetrics For Free Download, Kindly Share & Stay being blessed.

– The Fallen Movie Soundtrack Zip & Tracklist

Stream and Download Mp3/Music Below:

1. Hood Heaven DOWNLOAD
2. Standing in Love DOWNLOAD 
3. Freedom DOWNLOAD 
4. Better to Me DOWNLOAD 
5. All the Time (Thinking Bout Me) DOWNLOAD 
6. The Fallen DOWNLOAD 
7. My Help DOWNLOAD 
8. Turning Around for Me DOWNLOAD 
9. From the Ground Up (feat. Sean Harding and Detroit Mass Choir, Parkes Stewart  DOWNLOAD 
10. God Made DOWNLOAD 
11. Here Comes the Joy DOWNLOAD 
12. A Man Like Me DOWNLOAD 
13. Spiritual High (Joy) DOWNLOAD 
14. Don't Stop DOWNLOAD 
15. Rest in Peace (Until We Meet Again) DOWNLOAD 

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all

Drop your comments

Other Tracks From Also Can Be Downloaded HERE


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here