Home Gospel Albums Elevation Worship – LION: Live From The Loft

[Album] Elevation Worship – LION: Live From The Loft

Download “LION: Live From The Loft” EP BY Elevation Worship - LION: Live From The Loft


LION: Live From The Loft ALBUM By

American Christian/Gospel Band Released a New EP Titled “LION: Live From The Loft”, Which Consists Of 10 Powerful Songs That Will Uplift Your Spirit And Surely Be Worth A Place On Your Playlist. Available Now on Gospelmetrics For Free Download, Kindly Share & Stay being blessed.

– LION: Live From The Loft Zip & Tracklist

Stream and Download Mp3/Music Below:

1. LION (feat. Chris Brown & ) [Live] DOWNLOAD
2. What I See (feat. Chris Brown & Pat Barrett) [Live] DOWNLOAD 
3. Same God (Live) DOWNLOAD 
4. Lamb (feat. Tiffany Hudson) [Live] DOWNLOAD 
5. Why (feat. Madison Argueta, Jordan Holliday & Bella Cordero) [Live] DOWNLOAD 
6. Welcome Resurrection (feat. Chris Brown) [Live] DOWNLOAD 
7. Blessings Everywhere (feat. Brandon Lake) [Live] DOWNLOAD 
8. Forever YHWH (feat. Tiffany Hudson) [Live] DOWNLOAD 
9. Here Now With You (feat. Pat Barrett) [Live] DOWNLOAD 
10. Sing Praises (Live) DOWNLOAD 

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all

Drop your comments

Other Tracks From Also Can Be Downloaded HERE

Related Post:  Elevation Worship - The One You Love


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here