Home Gospel Albums Hillsong Worship – Team Night

[Album] Hillsong Worship – Team Night

Download “Team Night” EP BY

[Album] Hillsong Worship - Team Night

Team Night ALBUM By

Australian Christian/Gospel Band Hillsong Worship Released a New EP Titled “Team Night”, Which Consists Of 10 Powerful Songs That Will Uplift Your Spirit And Surely Be Worth A Place On Your Playlist. Available Now on Gospelmetrics For Free Download, Kindly Share & Stay being blessed.

Hillsong Worship – Team Night (Live) Zip & Tracklist

Stream and Download Mp3/Music Below:

1. That's The Power (Live At Team Night) DOWNLOAD
2. Clean (+ spontaneous) [Live At Team Night] DOWNLOAD 
3. Resurrender (feat. ) [Live At Team Night] DOWNLOAD 
4. On Repeat / All To Him (Live At Team Night) DOWNLOAD 
5. Secret Place / Goodness Of God (Live At Team Night) DOWNLOAD 
6. Never Walk Alone (Live At Team Night) DOWNLOAD 
7. Waiting Here For You (Live At Team Night) DOWNLOAD 
8. Eagle's Wings (Live At Team Night) DOWNLOAD 
9. A Thousand Hallelujahs / I (We) Exalt Thee (Live At Team Night) DOWNLOAD 
10. Hope Of The Ages (Live At Team Night) DOWNLOAD 

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all

Drop your comments

Other Tracks From Hillsong Worship Also Can Be Downloaded DOWNLOAD


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here