Home Gospel Albums Kristene DiMarco – Where His Light Was

[Album] Kristene DiMarco – Where His Light Was

Download “Where His Light Was” EP BY Where His Light Was


Where His Light Was ALBUM By

American Christian/Gospel Artiste Kristene DiMarco Released a New EP Titled “Where His Light Was”, Which Consists Of 11 Powerful Songs That Will Uplift Your Spirit And Surely Be Worth A Place On Your Playlist. Available Now on Gospelmetrics For Free Download, Kindly Share & Stay being blessed.

Kristene DiMarco – Where His Light Was Zip & Tracklist

Stream and Download Mp3/Music Below:

1. Doxology DOWNLOAD
2. Where His Light Was DOWNLOAD 
3. Fear Not DOWNLOAD 
4. Take Courage (Radio Version) DOWNLOAD 
5. Never Ever DOWNLOAD 
6. I Am No Victim DOWNLOAD 
7. Jesus Is Willing (feat. Leonard) DOWNLOAD 
8. Your Love Stands Alone DOWNLOAD 
9. Hope Is Alive DOWNLOAD 
10. Could You Be This Good DOWNLOAD 
11. I Just Want to Worship DOWNLOAD 

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all

Drop your comments

Other Tracks From Kristene DiMarco Also Can Be Downloaded HERE


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here