Home Gospel Albums Lynda Randle – Pilgrim Journey

[Album] Lynda Randle – Pilgrim Journey

Download “Pilgrim Journey” EP BY

[Album] Lynda Randle - Pilgrim Journey

Pilgrim Journey ALBUM By

American Christian/Gospel Artiste Released a New EP Titled “Pilgrim Journey”, Which Consists Of 11 Powerful Songs That Will Uplift Your Spirit And Surely Be Worth A Place On Your Playlist. Available Now on Gospelmetrics For Free Download, Kindly Share & Stay being blessed.

– Pilgrim Journey Zip & Tracklist

Stream and Download Mp3/Music Below:

1. Oh Lord, Prologue (Pt. 1) DOWNLOAD
2. I Want Jesus To Walk With Me DOWNLOAD 
3. Can You Hear Me Praying? (Pt. 2) DOWNLOAD 
4. My Feet May Be Tired DOWNLOAD 
5. My Soul Is Troubled (Pt. 3) DOWNLOAD 
6. Plenty Good Room DOWNLOAD 
7. Give Me Jesus DOWNLOAD 
8. Arms Strong And Mighty (Pt. 4) DOWNLOAD 
9. Motherless Child Medley DOWNLOAD 
10. Freedom Medley DOWNLOAD 
11. Oh, Lord DOWNLOAD 

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all

Drop your comments

Other Tracks From Also Can Be Downloaded HERE


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here