Home Gospel Albums Mac Powell – New Creation (Deluxe)

[Album] Mac Powell – New Creation (Deluxe)

Download “New Creation (Deluxe)” EP BY Mac Powell - New Creation (Deluxe)


New Creation (Deluxe) ALBUM By

American Christian/Gospel Artiste Mac Powell Released a New EP Titled “New Creation (Deluxe)”, Which Consists Of 16 Powerful Songs That Will Uplift Your Spirit And Surely Be Worth A Place On Your Playlist. Available Now on Gospelmetrics For Free Download, Kindly Share & Stay being blessed.

Mac Powell – New Creation (Deluxe) Zip & Tracklist

Stream and Download Mp3/Music Below:

1. River Of Life DOWNLOAD
2. New Creation DOWNLOAD 
3. Love Is The Reason DOWNLOAD 
4. Be Praised DOWNLOAD 
5. 1991 DOWNLOAD 
6. The Center Of It All DOWNLOAD 
7. Joy Of The Lord DOWNLOAD 
8. Jesus You Are DOWNLOAD 
9. Everlasting Arms DOWNLOAD 
10. Baptized DOWNLOAD 
11. You Are DOWNLOAD 
12. Savior & Friend DOWNLOAD 
13. Be Praised (Live) DOWNLOAD 
14. River Of Life (Live) DOWNLOAD 
15. Love Is The Reason (Live) DOWNLOAD 
16. New Creation (Live) DOWNLOAD 

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all

Drop your comments

Other Tracks From Mac Powell Also Can Be Downloaded HERE


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here