Home Gospel Albums Maverick City Music – Breathe

[Album] Maverick City Music – Breathe

Download “Breathe” EP BY

[Album] Maverick City Music - Breathe

Breathe ALBUM By

American Christian/Gospel Group Maverick City Music Released a New EP Titled “Breathe”, Which Consists Of 8 Powerful Songs That Will Uplift Your Spirit And Surely Be Worth A Place On Your Playlist. Available Now on Gospelmetrics For Free Download, Kindly Share & Stay being blessed.

Maverick City Music – Breathe Zip & Tracklist

Stream and Download Mp3/Music Below:

Disc 1

1. Heal Our Land / Come & Move (feat. , Maryanne J. & ) DOWNLOAD
2. Breathe (feat. , Jonathan McReynolds, & ) [Live Version] DOWNLOAD 
3. Nothing Left to Prove (feat. , Naomi Raine & Mav City Gospel Choir) DOWNLOAD 
4. I Will Exalt You (Spontaneous) (feat. Ahjah Walls & Mav City Gospel Choir) DOWNLOAD 


Disc 2

1. Breathe (feat. Chandler Moore, Jonathan McReynolds, DOE & Mav City Gospel Choir) [Studio Version] DOWNLOAD
2. Joy of the Lord (feat. , Naomi Raine, & Mav City Gospel Choir) DOWNLOAD 
3. Make It Right (feat. Dante Bowe, & Mav City Gospel Choir) DOWNLOAD 
4. Mighty One (feat. Todd Dulaney, Maryanne J. George & Mav City Gospel Choir) DOWNLOAD 

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all

Drop your comments

Other Tracks From Maverick City Music Also Can Be Downloaded HERE


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here