Home Gospel Albums Michael W. Smith – Surrounded

[Album] Michael W. Smith – Surrounded

Download “Surrounded” EP BY Michael W. Smith


Michael W. Smith Surrounded

Surrounded ALBUM By Michael W. Smith

American Christian/Gospel Artiste Michael W. Smith Released a New EP Titled “Surrounded”, Which Consists Of 12 Powerful Songs That Will Uplift Your Spirit And Surely Be Worth A Place On Your Playlist. Available Now on Gospelmetrics For Free Download, Kindly Share & Stay being blessed.

Michael W. Smith – Surrounded Zip & Tracklist

Stream and Download Mp3/Music Below:

1. Your House DOWNLOAD
2. Light To You DOWNLOAD 
3. King Of My Heart DOWNLOAD 
4. Reckless Love DOWNLOAD 
5. Here I Bow DOWNLOAD 
6. Miracles DOWNLOAD 
7. Do It Again DOWNLOAD 
8. Surrounded (Fight My Battles) DOWNLOAD 
9. Build My Life DOWNLOAD 
10. Washed Away DOWNLOAD 
11. Great Are You Lord DOWNLOAD 
12. Light To You (Reprise) DOWNLOAD 

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all

Drop your comments

Other Tracks From Michael W. Smith Also Can Be Downloaded HERE


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here