Home Gospel Albums MOGmusic – Better Me

[Album] MOGmusic – Better Me

Download “Better Me” EP BY

[Album] MOGmusic - Better Me

Better Me ALBUM By

Ghanaian Christian/Gospel Artiste Released a New EP Titled “Better Me”, Which Consists Of 12 Powerful Songs That Will Uplift Your Spirit And Surely Be Worth A Place On Your Playlist. Available Now on Gospelmetrics For Free Download, Kindly Share & Stay being blessed.

– Better Me Zip & Tracklist

Stream and Download Mp3/Music Below:

1. Be Lifted (Live) DOWNLOAD
2. Elohim (Live) DOWNLOAD 
3. Awesome God (Live) DOWNLOAD 
4. Wayeyi (Live) DOWNLOAD 
5. I Am Blessed (Live) DOWNLOAD 
6. Wose Ayeyi (Live) [feat. Nii Okai] DOWNLOAD 
7. Hosanna (Live) DOWNLOAD 
8. Grace (Live) [feat. Kingzkid] DOWNLOAD 
9. Praise Medley (Live) [feat. Ohemaa Mercy] DOWNLOAD 
10. Crazy (Live) DOWNLOAD 
11. Our God Reigns (Live) DOWNLOAD 
12. Making It Big (feat. Sakordie) DOWNLOAD 

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all

Drop your comments

Other Tracks From Also Can Be Downloaded HERE


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here