Home Gospel Albums Nathaniel Bassey – The Names Of God

[Album] Nathaniel Bassey – The Names Of God

Download “The Names Of God” EP BY

[Album] Nathaniel Bassey - The Names Of God

The Names Of God ALBUM By

Nigerian Christian/Gospel Artiste Nathaniel Bassey Released a New EP Titled “The Names Of God”, Which Consists Of 15 Powerful Songs That Will Uplift Your Spirit And Surely Be Worth A Place On Your Playlist. Available Now on Gospelmetrics For Free Download, Kindly Share & Stay being blessed.

Nathaniel Bassey – The Names Of God Zip & Tracklist

Stream and Download Mp3/Music Below:

1. Yeshua Hamashiach (Overture) [feat. OYINKAN KOKU-BAZUAYE] DOWNLOAD
2. Ruach Elohim (feat. Victoria ) DOWNLOAD 
3. Lift Up Your Heads (Psalm 24) DOWNLOAD 
4. See What The Lord Has Done DOWNLOAD 
5. Like a Symphony (Live) DOWNLOAD 
6. Adonai DOWNLOAD 
7. Worthy Is the Lamb (Hallelujah Challenge Praise Medley 2) DOWNLOAD 
8. Worship Medley Interlude DOWNLOAD 
9. Elshaddai Adonai (feat. Ntokozo Mbambo) DOWNLOAD 
10. Exalted DOWNLOAD 
11. You Are Here (feat. Ntokozo Mbambo) DOWNLOAD 
12. The Lord Is My Light (Psalm 27) DOWNLOAD 
13. Ndum (My Life) [feat. ] DOWNLOAD 
14. Jesus (Live) [feat. ] DOWNLOAD 
15. Adonai (Trumpet Version) DOWNLOAD 

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all

Drop your comments

Other Tracks From Nathaniel Bassey Also Can Be Downloaded HERE


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here