Home Gospel Albums Preye Odede – Ready

[Album] Preye Odede – Ready

Free Download “Ready” EP BY

[Album] Preye Odede - Ready

Ready ALBUM By

Nigerian Christian/Gospel Artiste Released a New EP Titled “Ready”, Which consists of 16 Powerful Songs That Will Uplift Your Spirit. Available Now at all Major Digital Music Streaming providers & Gospelmetrics. Kindly Share & Stay being blessed

– Ready Zip & Tracklist

Stream and Download Mp3/Music Below:

1. Straight from Heaven DOWNLOAD
2. That Name Jesus DOWNLOAD 
3. Bulie (Remix) [feat. Sonnie Badu] DOWNLOAD 
4. I Will Restore DOWNLOAD 
5. Oshimiri Atata (River That Never Runs Dry) [feat. Gop] DOWNLOAD 
6. Jesu Khristo (Taking Over) [feat. Akesse Brempong] DOWNLOAD 
7. Hosanna DOWNLOAD 
8. Ready DOWNLOAD 
9. I Am Real DOWNLOAD 
10. You Can Do Anything DOWNLOAD 
11. No Other God DOWNLOAD 
12. The Cross Medley DOWNLOAD 
13. You Are Holy DOWNLOAD 
14. More Than a Friend DOWNLOAD 
15. Bulie DOWNLOAD 
16. NaNa Owei (feat. Mercy Chinwo) DOWNLOAD 

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all

Drop your comments

Other Tracks From Also Can Be Downloaded HERE


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here