Home Gospel Albums Todd Dulaney – Your Great Name

[Album] Todd Dulaney – Your Great Name

Free Download “Your Great Name” EP BY

[Album] Todd Dulaney - Your Great Name

Your Great Name ALBUM By

American Christian/Gospel Artiste Released a New EP Titled “Your Great Name”, Which consists of 15 Powerful Songs That Will Uplift Your Spirit. Available Now at all Major Digital Music Streaming providers & Gospelmetrics. Kindly Share & Stay being blessed

– Your Great Name Zip & Tracklist

Stream and Download Mp3/Music Below:

1. Prayer (feat. Pastor John Hannah) DOWNLOAD
2. Sits Up on the Throne DOWNLOAD 
3. Come Alive DOWNLOAD 
4. Your Great Name (Live) DOWNLOAD 
5. Stand Forever DOWNLOAD 
6. King of Glory (feat. Shana Wilson-Williams) DOWNLOAD 
7. Pulling Me Through DOWNLOAD 
8. Fall in Love Again DOWNLOAD 
9. Pour Me Out DOWNLOAD 
10. We Surrender It All (feat. Naomi Raine) DOWNLOAD 
11. Sanctuary DOWNLOAD 
12. Father Be Pleased (feat. Nicole C. Mullen) DOWNLOAD 
13. Spontaneous Flow DOWNLOAD 
14. You Are the Reason (feat. DOWNLOAD 
15. I Can’t Be Stopped (Bonus Track) DOWNLOAD 

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all

Drop your comments

Other Tracks From Also Can Be Downloaded HERE

Related Post:  Todd Dulaney - Unchurched


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here