Home Gospel Albums William Murphy – Worship & Justice

[Album] William Murphy – Worship & Justice

Download “Worship & Justice” EP BY  William Murphy - Worship & Justice


Worship & Justice ALBUM By

American Christian/Gospel Artiste Released a New EP Titled “Worship & Justice”, Which Consists Of 20 Powerful Songs That Will Uplift Your Spirit And Surely Be Worth A Place On Your Playlist. Available Now on Gospelmetrics For Free Download, Kindly Share & Stay being blessed.

– Worship & Justice Zip & Tracklist

Stream and Download Mp3/Music Below:

1. Intro (feat. Murphy) DOWNLOAD
2. Set the Prisoners Free DOWNLOAD 
3. Worship & Justice (feat. Common) DOWNLOAD 
4. Just Us (feat. Dr. Jamal Bryant) [Intro] DOWNLOAD 
5. Just Us DOWNLOAD 
6. Just Us (Reprise) DOWNLOAD 
7. House of the Lord (Intro) DOWNLOAD 
8. House of the Lord DOWNLOAD 
9. Another Yes (Intro) DOWNLOAD 
10. Another Yes DOWNLOAD 
11. Use Me DOWNLOAD 
12. A New Thing DOWNLOAD 
13. Something God DOWNLOAD 
14. Testify DOWNLOAD 
15. You've Already Won DOWNLOAD 
16. The Just Shall Live DOWNLOAD 
17. There is Grace DOWNLOAD 
18. Amazing Grace (feat. Elder Eugene Brown) DOWNLOAD 
19. Hosanna (feat. Keilah Murphy) DOWNLOAD 
20. WOW (feat. DeJaughn Murphy) DOWNLOAD 

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all

Drop your comments

Other Tracks From Also Can Be Downloaded HERE



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here