Home Gospel Albums Bethel Music – Peace

[Album] Bethel Music – Peace

Free Download “Peace” EP BY

[Album] Bethel Music - Peace

Peace ALBUM By

American Christian/Gospel Group Released a New EP Titled “Peace”, Which consists of 12 Powerful Songs That Will Uplift Your Spirit. Available Now at all Major Digital Music Streaming providers & Gospelmetrics. Kindly Share & Stay being blessed

– Peace Zip & Tracklist

Stream and Download Mp3/Music Below:

1. Surrounded (Fight My Battles) Ft. DOWNLOAD
2. Raise a Hallelujah Ft. Jonathan David Helser & Melissa Helser DOWNLOAD 
3. Goodness of God Ft. DOWNLOAD 
4. Dancing on the Waves Ft. DOWNLOAD 
5. By the Grace of God Ft. DOWNLOAD 
6. Reckless Love Ft. Cory Asbury DOWNLOAD 
7. King of My Heart Ft. Amanda Lindsey Cook DOWNLOAD 
8. I’ll Be Everything Ft. DOWNLOAD 
9. Stand in Your Love Ft. Josh Baldwin DOWNLOAD 
10. No Longer Slaves Ft. Jonathan David Helser & Melissa Helser DOWNLOAD 
11. The Blessing Ft. We The Kingdom DOWNLOAD 
12. Peace Ft. We The Kingdom DOWNLOAD 

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all

Drop your comments

Other Tracks From Bethel Music Also Can Be Downloaded HERE

Related Post:  Bethel Music - Here As In Heaven


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here