Home Gospel Albums Elijah Oyelade – The Lord of All

[Album] Elijah Oyelade – The Lord of All

Download “The Lord of All” EP BY Elijah Oyelade - The Lord of All


The Lord of All ALBUM By

Nigerian Christian/Gospel Artiste Released a New EP Titled “The Lord of All”, Which Consists Of 12 Powerful Songs That Will Uplift Your Spirit And Surely Be Worth A Place On Your Playlist. Available Now on Gospelmetrics For Free Download, Kindly Share & Stay being blessed.

– The Lord of All Zip & Tracklist

Stream and Download Mp3/Music Below:

1. The Lord of All DOWNLOAD
2. Thank You My Father  DOWNLOAD 
3. Iyanu DOWNLOAD 
4. You Are Jehovah DOWNLOAD 
5. God of Wonders DOWNLOAD 
6. Glorious God (feat. Glowreeyah Braimah) DOWNLOAD 
7. I Belong to You DOWNLOAD 
8. Calvary DOWNLOAD 
9. Lover of My Soul DOWNLOAD 
10. So Much DOWNLOAD 
11. No More Limit DOWNLOAD 
12. Almighty God DOWNLOAD 

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all

Drop your comments

Other Tracks From Also Can Be Downloaded HERE

Related Post:  Elijah Oyelade - I Remember


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here