[Album] Hillsong Worship – These Same Skies

Free Download “These Same Skies” EP BY

[Album] Hillsong Worship - These Same Skies

These Same Skies ALBUM By Hillsong Worship

Australian Praise and Worship Group Hillsong Worship Released a New EP Titled “These Same Skies”, Which consists of 11 Powerful Songs That Will Uplift Your Spirit. Available Now at all Major Digital Music Streaming providers & Gospelmetrics. Kindly Share & Stay being blessed

Hillsong Worship – These Same Skies Zip & Tracklist

Stream and Download Mp3/Music Below:

1. That’s The Power (feat. ) [Live] DOWNLOAD
2. That’s The Power (Reprise) [feat. Benjamin Hastings] [Live] DOWNLOAD 
3. Surrounds Me (feat. ) [Live] DOWNLOAD 
4. Freedom (feat. ) [Live] DOWNLOAD 
5. Hope Of The Ages (feat. Reuben Morgan) [Live] DOWNLOAD 
6. Never Walk Alone (feat. Mi-kaisha Rose) [Live] DOWNLOAD 
7. Resurrender (feat. ) [Live] DOWNLOAD 
8. Secret Place (Live) DOWNLOAD 
9. Waiting (Spontaneous) [feat. Brooke Ligertwood] [Live] DOWNLOAD 
10. Song For His Presence (feat. & ) [Live] DOWNLOAD 
11. All To Him (Live) DOWNLOAD 

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all

Drop your comments

Other Tracks From Hillsong Worship Also Can Be Downloaded HERE

Related Post:  Hillsong Worship - That's The Power (Reprise)


  1. The songs are inspirational and a blessings, I’ve been listening to them non-stop since two days now. God bless you guys greatly.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here