Home Gospel Albums Jason Crabb – Unexpected (Deluxe Edition)

[Album] Jason Crabb – Unexpected (Deluxe Edition)

Download “Unexpected (Deluxe Edition)” EP BY Jason Crabb - Unexpected (Deluxe Edition)


Unexpected (Deluxe Edition) ALBUM By

American Christian/Gospel Artiste Released a New EP Titled “Unexpected (Deluxe Edition)”, Which Consists Of 13 Powerful Songs That Will Uplift Your Spirit And Surely Be Worth A Place On Your Playlist. Available Now on Gospelmetrics For Free Download, Kindly Share & Stay being blessed.

– Unexpected (Deluxe Edition) Zip & Tracklist

Stream and Download Mp3/Music Below:

1. Expect the Unexpected DOWNLOAD
2. Day One DOWNLOAD 
3. Chose to Be My Friend (feat. Gary LeVox) DOWNLOAD 
4. Mercy We Can’t Go Beyond DOWNLOAD 
5. Let It Be Love (feat. Kaya Jones) DOWNLOAD 
6. Short Are the Years DOWNLOAD 
7. Washed by the Water DOWNLOAD 
8. He Made You DOWNLOAD 
9. Love Will Have the Final Word DOWNLOAD 
10.The Love in Your Heart Knows the Way DOWNLOAD 
11. When I Turn to You DOWNLOAD 
12. Your Help is on the Way DOWNLOAD 
13. Stones DOWNLOAD 

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all

Drop your comments

Other Tracks From Also Can Be Downloaded HERE

Related Post:  [Album] Jason Crabb - The Song Lives On


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here