Gospelmetrics Forum

Chissom Anthony - The Comeback King  
Home Gospel Albums Joe Mettle – The Encounter

[Album] Joe Mettle – The Encounter

Download “The Encounter” EP BY Joe Mettle - The Encounter

The Encounter ALBUM By

Ghanaian Christian/Gospel Artiste Released a New EP Titled “Losing My Religion”, Which Consists Of 16 Powerful Songs That Will Uplift Your Spirit And Surely Be Worth A Place On Your Playlist. Available Now on Gospelmetrics For Free Download, Kindly Share & Stay being blessed.

– The Encounter Zip & Tracklist

Stream and Download Mp3/Music Below:

1. Come Holy Spirit DOWNLOAD
2. Sunsum Bra DOWNLOAD 
3. Let It Rain (feat. Pas Isaiah Fosu Kwakye Jnr) DOWNLOAD 
4. Jesus Reigns DOWNLOAD 
5. Mensuro DOWNLOAD 
6. Akokyem Nyame DOWNLOAD 
7. All I Want Is You (feat. Naa Mercy) DOWNLOAD 
8. All I Want Is You (Spoken Word) [feat. Selasi Mensah] DOWNLOAD 
9. Turning Around (Live) DOWNLOAD 
10. Jehovah Praise DOWNLOAD 
11. Oguan Hwe fo Pa (feat. Fafa Appiah) DOWNLOAD 
12. Grace (feat. Amilcar Teddy Zaroe) DOWNLOAD 
13. Hymn Medley (feat. Love Gift) DOWNLOAD 
14. Jielo (feat. ) DOWNLOAD 
15. Ayeyi Ndwom DOWNLOAD 
16. Talk About Jesus DOWNLOAD 

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all

Drop your comments

Other Tracks From Also Can Be Downloaded HERE

Related Post:  Joe Mettle - I See Miracles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here