Home Gospel Albums Keneiloe Hope – Ibandla

[Album] Keneiloe Hope – Ibandla

Download “Ibandla” EP BY Keneiloe Hope - Ibandla


Ibandla ALBUM By

South Africa Christian/Gospel Artiste Released a New EP Titled “Ibandla”, Which Consists Of 19 Powerful Songs That Will Uplift Your Spirit And Surely Be Worth A Place On Your Playlist. Available Now on Gospelmetrics For Free Download, Kindly Share & Stay being blessed.

– Ibandla Zip & Tracklist

Stream and Download Mp3/Music Below:

1. Ibandla DOWNLOAD
2. O Kgosi DOWNLOAD 
3. Worthy of my Praise DOWNLOAD 
4. Wen’Omkhulu DOWNLOAD 
5. Bambelela DOWNLOAD 
6. Powerful God DOWNLOAD 
7. Powerful God Reprise DOWNLOAD 
8. Ameni DOWNLOAD 
9. Idani (feat. ) DOWNLOAD 
10. Ngcwele DOWNLOAD 
11. Akhek’ Ongcwele Kunawe DOWNLOAD 
12. A Re Mo Obaameleng DOWNLOAD 
13. Uyini Umuntu DOWNLOAD 
14. Kungenxa Yomusa DOWNLOAD 
15. Experience Medley DOWNLOAD 
16. Holy DOWNLOAD 
17. Jeso Rato Laka DOWNLOAD 
18. O Itsi Tsohle DOWNLOAD 
19. Ubukhulu Bakho (feat. Mpho MT) DOWNLOAD 

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all

Drop your comments

Other Tracks From Also Can Be Downloaded HERE

Related Post:  Keneiloe Hope - Powerful God


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here