Gospelmetrics Forum

Home Gospel Albums Onos – Breathe

[Album] Onos – Breathe

Download “Breathe” EP BY

[Album] Onos - Breathe

Breathe ALBUM By

Nigerian Christian/Gospel Artiste Released a New EP Titled “Breathe”, Which Consists Of 12 Powerful Songs That Will Uplift Your Spirit And Surely Be Worth A Place On Your Playlist. Available Now on Gospelmetrics For Free Download, Kindly Share & Stay being blessed.

– Breathe Zip & Tracklist

Stream and Download Mp3/Music Below:

1. Your Name (Jesus) DOWNLOAD
2. Your Season DOWNLOAD 
3. Halleluyah DOWNLOAD 
4. Breathe (feat. ) DOWNLOAD 
5. Glory (Interlude) DOWNLOAD 
6. El-Shaddai (feat. ) DOWNLOAD 
7. Emmanuel DOWNLOAD 
8. Glorify Emmanuel DOWNLOAD 
9. I Love You Forever (feat. Chigozie Akagha) DOWNLOAD 
10. Forever You Are God DOWNLOAD 
11. Ibukun DOWNLOAD 
12. Your Name (Jesus) [Reprise] [feat. Jekalyn Carr] DOWNLOAD 

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all

Drop your comments

Other Tracks From Also Can Be Downloaded HERE

Related Post:  Onos - I Receive Your Light


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here