Home Gospel Albums Victoria Orenze – Truth In Sounds

[Album] Victoria Orenze – Truth In Sounds

Download “Truth In Sounds” EP BY

[Album] Victoria Orenze - Truth In Sounds

Truth In Sounds ALBUM By

Nigerian Christian/Gospel Artiste Released a New EP Titled “Truth In Sounds”, Which Consists Of 13 Powerful Songs That Will Uplift Your Spirit And Surely Be Worth A Place On Your Playlist. Available Now on Gospelmetrics For Free Download, Kindly Share & Stay being blessed.

– Truth In Sounds Zip & Tracklist

Stream and Download Mp3/Music Below:

1. We Receive DOWNLOAD
2. Walk by Faith DOWNLOAD 
3. The Weapon DOWNLOAD 
4. The Fountain (Osimiri Atata) DOWNLOAD 
5. Surely (Dem Dey Follow Me) DOWNLOAD 
6. Ascend (feat. ) DOWNLOAD 
7. Gratitude DOWNLOAD 
8. Promises (Hallelujah) DOWNLOAD 
9. This Year (I No Go Fear) DOWNLOAD 
10. Paid For DOWNLOAD 
11. Yahweh DOWNLOAD 
12. Supernatural DOWNLOAD 
13. I Get Backing DOWNLOAD 

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all

Drop your comments

Other Tracks From Also Can Be Downloaded HERE

Related Post:  Victoria Orenze - Ascend


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here