Home Gospel Albums Dr Ipyana – Praise & Worship Songs (Deluxe Version)

[Album] Dr Ipyana – Praise & Worship Songs (Deluxe Version)

Download “Praise & (Deluxe Version)” EP BY Dr IpyanaDr Ipyana - Praise & Worship Songs (Deluxe Version)


Praise & Worship Songs (Deluxe Version) ALBUM By Dr Ipyana

Tanzania Christian/Gospel Artiste Dr Ipyana Released a New EP Titled “Praise & Worship Songs (Deluxe Version)”, Which Consists Of 14 Powerful Songs That Will Uplift Your Spirit And Surely Be Worth A Place On Your Playlist. Available Now on Gospelmetrics For Free Download, Kindly Share & Stay being blessed.

Dr Ipyana – Praise & Worship Songs (Deluxe Version) Zip & Tracklist

Stream and Download Mp3/Music Below:

1. Moyo Wangu DOWNLOAD
2. Hata Ndimi DOWNLOAD 
3. Hata Ndimi (Reprise) DOWNLOAD 
4. In You I Live (Kwako Naishi) DOWNLOAD 
5. Nashangazwa DOWNLOAD 
6. Sijawahi Weza DOWNLOAD 
7. Hata Hili Litapita DOWNLOAD 
8. Sitakuacha DOWNLOAD 
9. Nashangazwa (Reprise) DOWNLOAD 
10. Covernant Keeping God DOWNLOAD 
11. Niketi Nawe DOWNLOAD 
12. Being Where You Are DOWNLOAD 
13. Wanishangaza DOWNLOAD 
14. Mighty God DOWNLOAD 

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all

Drop your comments

Other Tracks From Dr Ipyana Also Can Be Downloaded HERE


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here