Home Gospel Albums Kari Jobe – Le Canto

[Album] Kari Jobe – Le Canto

Download “Le Canto” EP BY Kari Jobe - Le Canto


Le Canto ALBUM By

American Christian/Gospel Artiste Kari Jobe Released a New EP Titled “Le Canto”, Which Consists Of 12 Powerful Songs That Will Uplift Your Spirit And Surely Be Worth A Place On Your Playlist. Available Now on Gospelmetrics For Free Download, Kindly Share & Stay being blessed.

Kari Jobe – Le Canto Zip & Tracklist

Stream and Download Mp3/Music Below:

1. Le Canto DOWNLOAD
2. Me Sanaste DOWNLOAD 
3. Gozándome DOWNLOAD 
4. Bello DOWNLOAD 
5. Espera DOWNLOAD 
6. Nunca Paras de Cantar DOWNLOAD 
7. No Hay Otro Nombre DOWNLOAD 
8. Tu Bondad DOWNLOAD 
9. Levántame en Amor DOWNLOAD 
10. Digno y Santo DOWNLOAD 
11. Tú Eres Para Mí DOWNLOAD 
12. Tengo Paz en Mi Ser DOWNLOAD 

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all

Drop your comments

Other Tracks From Kari Jobe Also Can Be Downloaded HERE


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here