Home Gospel Albums Kurt Carr – Bless Somebody Else

[Album] Kurt Carr – Bless Somebody Else

Download “Bless Somebody Else” EP BY


Kurt Carr - Bless Somebody Else

Bless Somebody Else ALBUM By

American Christian/Gospel Artiste Kurt Carr Released a New EP Titled “Bless Somebody Else”, Which Consists Of 16 Powerful Songs That Will Uplift Your Spirit And Surely Be Worth A Place On Your Playlist. Available Now on Gospelmetrics For Free Download, Kindly Share & Stay being blessed.

Kurt Carr – Bless Somebody Else Zip & Tracklist

Stream and Download Mp3/Music Below:

1. Intro – My Promise DOWNLOAD
2. I'll Make Sure You're Lifted Up DOWNLOAD 
3. Something Big, Something DOWNLOAD 
4. Bless Somebody Else (Dorothy's Song) DOWNLOAD 
5. Thanksgiving Prelude DOWNLOAD 
6. With Thanksgiving DOWNLOAD 
7. Blessing After Blessing DOWNLOAD 
8. I Owe You Praise DOWNLOAD 
9. Pastor Remus Wright Introduction DOWNLOAD 
10. Grace Brought Me Back/Love Lifted Me DOWNLOAD 
11. The Fall Interlude DOWNLOAD 
12. I Got Back Up DOWNLOAD 
13. Say All Is Well DOWNLOAD 
14. I Never Lost My Praise DOWNLOAD 
15. Lift Every Voice and Sing DOWNLOAD 
16. God Bless You Forever DOWNLOAD 

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all

Drop your comments

Other Tracks From Kurt Carr Also Can Be Downloaded HERE


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here