Home Gospel Albums Kurt Carr – Bless This House

[Album] Kurt Carr – Bless This House

Download “Bless This House” EP BY


Kurt Carr - Bless This House

Bless This House ALBUM By

American Christian/Gospel Artiste Released a New EP Titled “Bless This House”, Which Consists Of 24 Powerful Songs That Will Uplift Your Spirit And Surely Be Worth A Place On Your Playlist. Available Now on Gospelmetrics For Free Download, Kindly Share & Stay being blessed.

– Bless This House Zip & Tracklist

Stream and Download Mp3/Music Below:

1. Psalm 150 (Call to Worship) DOWNLOAD
2. Let Everything That Has Breath Praise DOWNLOAD 
3. Great God Great Praise DOWNLOAD 
4. Bless This House DOWNLOAD 
5. I've Seen Him Do It DOWNLOAD 
6. I've Seen Him Do It (interlude) DOWNLOAD 
7. We've Gotta Put Jesus Back DOWNLOAD 
8. Between Here and There DOWNLOAD 
9. We Cannot Be Silent (Prelude) DOWNLOAD 
10. We Cannot Be Silent (Psalm 34) DOWNLOAD 
11. Praise Break (Gimme Some Room So I Can Thank Him) DOWNLOAD 
12. There Is a Sound DOWNLOAD 
13. Oh Magnify the Lord DOWNLOAD 
14. Praise and Worship You DOWNLOAD 
15. I've Got So Much DOWNLOAD 
16. It's a Good Day DOWNLOAD 
17. Always Covering Me DOWNLOAD 
18. Interlude DOWNLOAD 
19. Touched by the Fountain of Grace DOWNLOAD 
20. Narration DOWNLOAD 
21. I Wanna Be True to You DOWNLOAD 
22. Dedication to Libertina Walker DOWNLOAD 
23. Amen DOWNLOAD 
24. Soldier On DOWNLOAD 

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all

Drop your comments

Other Tracks From Also Can Be Downloaded HERE


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here