Home Gospel Albums Onos – New Dimension

[Album] Onos – New Dimension

Free Download “New Dimension” EP BY

[Album] Onos - New Dimension

New Dimension ALBUM By

Nigerian Christian/Gospel Artiste Released a New EP Titled “New Dimension”, Which consists of 14 Powerful Songs That Will Uplift Your Spirit. Available Now at all Major Digital Music Streaming providers & Gospelmetrics. Kindly Share & Stay being blessed

– New Dimension Zip & Tracklist

Stream and Download Mp3/Music Below:

1. Faithful God (Live) DOWNLOAD
2. New Dimension (Live) DOWNLOAD 
3. He Will Do It Again (Live) DOWNLOAD 
4. I Submit To You (feat. Oluchi) [Live] DOWNLOAD 
5. Holy Is Your Name (Live) DOWNLOAD 
6. No Void DOWNLOAD 
7. No Dry Season (feat. Victoria Orenze) DOWNLOAD 
8. Every Treasure Within Me Comes Alive (Live) DOWNLOAD 
9. Kidie Mevwo Kpevwen (Live) DOWNLOAD 
10. Faithful God (feat. Dena Mwana) [Acoustic Version] DOWNLOAD 
11. I Receive Your Light (feat. Ada Ehi) [Live] DOWNLOAD 
12. I Will Honour You (Live) DOWNLOAD 
13. We Glorify Your Name (Live) DOWNLOAD 
14. You Are Good (Live) DOWNLOAD 

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all

Drop your comments

Other Tracks From Also Can Be Downloaded HERE


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here