Home Gospel Albums Pentatonix – A Pentatonix Christmas (Deluxe)

[Album] Pentatonix – A Pentatonix Christmas (Deluxe)

Download “A Christmas (Deluxe) ” EP BY Pentatonix - A Pentatonix Christmas (Deluxe)

A Christmas (Deluxe)  ALBUM By Pentatonix

American Christian/Gospel Collective Released a New EP Titled “A Pentatonix Christmas (Deluxe) ”, Which Consists Of 16 Powerful Songs That Will Uplift Your Spirit And Surely Be Worth A Place On Your Playlist. Available Now on Gospelmetrics For Free Download, Kindly Share & Stay being blessed.

Pentatonix – A Christmas (Deluxe) Zip & Tracklist

Stream and Download Mp3/Music Below:

1. O Come, All Ye Faithful DOWNLOAD
2. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen DOWNLOAD 
3. White Christmas  DOWNLOAD 
4. I'll Be Home For Christmas DOWNLOAD 
5. Up On the Housetop DOWNLOAD 
6. The Christmas Sing-Along DOWNLOAD 
7. Coventry Carol DOWNLOAD 
8. Hallelujah DOWNLOAD 
9. Coldest Winter DOWNLOAD 
10. Good To Be Bad DOWNLOAD 
11. Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays DOWNLOAD 
12. Deck the Halls DOWNLOAD 
13. How Great Thou Art  DOWNLOAD 
14. Away In a Manger DOWNLOAD 
15. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! DOWNLOAD 
16. Hallelujah (feat. The String Mob) DOWNLOAD 

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all

Drop your comments

Other Tracks From Also Can Be Downloaded HERE


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here