Home Gospel Albums Pentatonix – Christmas Is Here!

[Album] Pentatonix – Christmas Is Here!

Download “Christmas Is Here!” EP BY Pentatonix - Christmas Is Here!


Christmas Is Here! ALBUM By

American Christian/Gospel Collective Released a New EP Titled “Christmas Is Here!”, Which Consists Of 12 Powerful Songs That Will Uplift Your Spirit And Surely Be Worth A Place On Your Playlist. Available Now on Gospelmetrics For Free Download, Kindly Share & Stay being blessed.

– Christmas Is Here! Zip & Tracklist

Stream and Download Mp3/Music Below:

1. What Christmas Means to Me DOWNLOAD
2. Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree DOWNLOAD 
3. It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas DOWNLOAD 
4. Grown-Up Christmas List (feat. Kelly Clarkson) DOWNLOAD 
5. Greensleeves (Interlude) DOWNLOAD 
6. Sweater Weather DOWNLOAD 
7. When You Believe (with Maren Morris) DOWNLOAD 
8. Waltz of the Flowers DOWNLOAD 
9. Here Comes Santa Claus DOWNLOAD 
10. Making Christmas DOWNLOAD 
11. Where Are You Christmas? DOWNLOAD 
12. Jingle Bells (with Orchestra) DOWNLOAD 

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all

Drop your comments

Other Tracks From Also Can Be Downloaded HERE


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here