Home Gospel Albums Planetshakers – Greater (Live)

[Album] Planetshakers – Greater (Live)

Download “Greater (Live)” EP BY Planetshakers - Greater (Live)


Greater (Live) ALBUM By

American Christian/Gospel Artiste Planetshakers Released a New EP Titled “Greater (Live)”, Which Consists Of 11 Powerful Songs That Will Uplift Your Spirit And Surely Be Worth A Place On Your Playlist. Available Now on Gospelmetrics For Free Download, Kindly Share & Stay being blessed.

Planetshakers – Greater (Live) Zip & Tracklist

Stream and Download Mp3/Music Below:

1. Beauty for Ashes (Live) DOWNLOAD
2. No. 1 Sound (Live) DOWNLOAD 
3. Greater (Live) DOWNLOAD 
4. of Jesus (Live) DOWNLOAD 
5. Move in Power (Live) DOWNLOAD 
6. Psalm 23 (Live) DOWNLOAD 
7. Emmanuel (Live) DOWNLOAD 
8. Heaven Is My Home (Live) DOWNLOAD 
9. It Is Done (Live) DOWNLOAD 
10. Stay (You Are Good) [Live] DOWNLOAD 
11. Never Thirst Again (Live) DOWNLOAD 

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all

Drop your comments

Other Tracks From Planetshakers Also Can Be Downloaded HERE


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here