Home Gospel Albums New EP “Christopher” By CHH Artist Hulvey

New EP “Christopher” By CHH Artist Hulvey

New EP

American Christian Hip Hop Artist Hulvey Releases a New Album Titled “Christopher” Available Now at all Major Digital Music Streaming providers. Christopher EP Contains 12 Power Track that Will Uplift Your Spirit

Christopher Track Listing:

1. Can't Tell It All
2. Back in the Wick
3. Reasons (Feat. Lecrae & SVRCINA)
4. 9th Grade
5. Cold Nights
6. Where the Love Go (feat. Big Breeze)
7. 912 Tap In
8. Holy Spirit
9. Eternal
10. We Against the World (Feat. Andy Mineo)
11. Nothing Without Jesus
12. Washed in the Blood

In support of the global release, opened up to This Is Me TV for his personal documentary Where Do I Belong?, which released earlier this week, the multifaceted artist has also dropped the official music video for his new single Can't Tell It All.

Directed by Jonny Clay “Can't Tell it All” shot in and around Atlanta. When speaking about the song, says, “ ‘The Can't Tell It All' video is my favorite one I've done yet, because how it captures the grit but also the heart of my music. I love how I go from the dark shots to being in a bamboo forest. The video makes the song even better. Shoutout to Jonny Clay for making it happen.”

Stream and Download Mp3/Music Below:

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all

Drop your comments


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here