Gospelmetrics Forum

Home Gospel Albums Eben – Magnified

[Album] Eben – Magnified

Download “Magnified” EP BY


Eben Magnified

Magnified ALBUM By

Nigerian Christian/Gospel Artiste Released a New EP Titled “Magnified”, Which Consists Of 14 Powerful Songs That Will Uplift Your Spirit And Surely Be Worth A Place On Your Playlist. Available Now on Gospelmetrics For Free Download, Kindly Share & Stay being blessed.

– Magnified Zip & Tracklist

Stream and Download Mp3/Music Below:

1. Lifted Hands DOWNLOAD
2. Stayed On You DOWNLOAD 
3. Idinma DOWNLOAD 
4. Grateful DOWNLOAD 
5. Favour Favour DOWNLOAD 
6. Today DOWNLOAD 
7. Everything DOWNLOAD 
8. Never Forget DOWNLOAD 
9. All The Way Remix DOWNLOAD 
10. So Beautiful DOWNLOAD 
11. You Are Great DOWNLOAD 
12. Yahweh DOWNLOAD 
13. I Will DOWNLOAD 
14. Wonder DOWNLOAD 

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all

Drop your comments

Other Tracks From Also Can Be Downloaded HERE

Related Post:  Eben - Lift the Name


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here